top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejhatfieldauthor

Wow, 28 days flew by

Amazing how fast the month has gone by. Feels like just last week that I was posting February's update. I have been busy working on my alter ego (commonly referred to as a pseudonym) facebook page, website, and putting together some stories for an anthology later in the year.


This weekend there will be a #furiousfiction contest that I will be submitting to.


I have also signed up for a #blogablefictionmarathon that begins in April. When the voting rounds come up, I will be posting the links here so that everyone can read the entries received and vote for your favorites.


I will be glad when the snow and cold weather are gone and the flowers start popping up. Until then though, I will stay snuggled up with my blanket and a good book.


I will be posting a couple of new reviews soon and updating my publications also.


Until we meet again, stay warm and be safe.






0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page