top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejhatfieldauthor

December is Around the Next Bend

Happy Holidays are here. I had a wonderful visit with my son and daughter-in-law for Thanksgiving. Unfortunately I had a grandmother that passed away this past week. It wasn't a traumatic event for me, I knew it was going to happen it was just a question of when it would occur. So in my mind it was a blessing in disguise, she isn't in any pain now and that is a blessing in my mind.


One of my best friends has a book being released tomorrow. I have worked with the author since nearly the beginning. The review is on my website. Check it out. https://jhatfieldauthor.wixsite.com/website/press-1


if you are interested in psychological thriller novels combined with a bit of horror this is the perfect book for you to read.

I did some decorating for the holidays


I love the purple ribbon to bring awareness to epilepsy as well as I think it looks prettier than the red does. The entire month of November was dedicated to Epilepsy Awareness. Have you got questions regarding Epilepsy? I would be happy to answer them, feel free to message me.


We got our first real amount of snow for the season. About 5 inches I would guess.


I got the notification for the Globe Soup 7 day marathon that started today. Flash fiction Marathon begins on Friday, I have 55 days to follow their prompt This coming weekend not only will my youngest son be having Friday—my oldest with his wife will be leaving on Sunday. It has been wonderful having them here.


Maybe next blog I will be able to tell you about my writing projects I have going on or completed

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page