top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejhatfieldauthor

What have I been up to?

I have a few things going on right now. First, I wrote a drabble for Black Ink Fiction that I am awaiting notification on. It is for their CTRL ALT DEL call. It is one of those calls that brought my mind immediately to the movie Maximum Overdrive, all the machines take over the world. Waiting to see if my mindset it correct for that call and if it is, I may try a second one.


NEW TALES OF OLD published by Raven and Drake releases today. I have a story in there called Shuck's Marty. I have included a link to purchase this book on the Fiction Page of my website. The story was fun to write. I had just done some research for Breaking Rules Europe's, Lost Lore and Legends submission call. Black Shuck just seemed so perfect for this story too.


Summer goals:

  1. Raven and Drake's call for submissions for Ancient Death. Todays picture is my motivation for this call.

  2. Iron Faerie acceptance

  3. Eerie River acceptance

  4. Continue with Furious Fiction entries the first weekend of every month (by the way Februarys entry will be posted here on May 15th.)

  5. Fiction Blog

  6. I also have one other project going on, that I am very excited about. I will be announcing that very soon.









8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page