top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejhatfieldauthor

Beautiful Ceremony

My trip to Los Angeles was fabulous. Got to spend a lot of time with my daughter. Attended my son's wedding, so now I have a daughter-in-law. I even went to Disneyland while I was in California.


My copy-editing class is over and as you can see, I have become certified.

I completed #furiousfiction for the 8th month in a row.


A secret project that several other authors and I have had in the works is going to be published this month. The title of the book is Broken Moons.

Today I got the results on my Fiction Marathon entry and I unfortunately did not make the cut this round. So it is all over for me this year. I wish the remaining participants the best of luck.

Next time I will post a short story that I wrote. I spent a lot of time working on it, several rewrites, only to have the publishing house reject it. SO I am going to share it with you all.

See you in two weeks.

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page